Lying on the grass watching the clouds float by – grey, purple, red, orange, fluffy ones, never the same, always changing. Watching them takes me back to my childhood, to that dreamy place where time and all other important things cease to be of any real significance.

Brett plays his original compositions accompanied by Cleis Pierce, Paul Adolphus, Louie Tesoriero and Guy Madigan.

Rhodes piano – Brett Nielsen

Violin – Cleis Pierce

Flute & acoustic guitar – Paul Adolphus

Clarinet – Louie Tesoriero

Percussion – Guy Madigan